Lemon Soufflé Cheesecake

I don’t stick to one source or a specific blog of cake baking.  But the Hallelujah@YY’sCake is the second time that I followed the recipe.   The blogger is generous yet skillful.    The photos are appealing, seductive in a way that you wish to grasp the piece of cake.   I bought two books of bread baking based on the blogger’s recommendation today.

I started the cake making around 5pm today.  It’s not difficult and I could have a taste around 8.30pm after it had been standing in the fridge for two hours.  Wow, it’s soft and light.  Lemon fragrance lingered.   The cheese batter was split into a 16cm, 10cm round and 2 6.4 cm cake tin.  The smaller tin made a lovely presentation.  Hope you will like it though without extra decoration.

3 thoughts on “Lemon Soufflé Cheesecake

  1. Hey, It looks great and I think it taste good too! 🙂

    I was too lazy today otherwise I should have my cheese cake ready now. hahahahah…..

Leave a Reply

